· 

Artisan of the Month - Beyond Hope Co.

Hi, I'm Angela Ho of Beyond Hope Co. 

 

I was born and raised in BC, Merritt has now been my home for several years after moving from Langley.  I love sewing and making jewelry and I also have a passion for growing flowers.  Sewing and working with fabrics is my creative outlet and together with my technical background as an engineer, I enjoy tackling tricky makes.  Look for my fun and functional items, including stuffed toys, bow ties, head bands and jewelry.

 



Nicola Valley Arts Centre

Discover your community at the Arts Centre!

P: 250-378-6515

E: info@nicolavalleyarts.com

M: PO Box 92 | Merritt, BC | V1K 1B8

2051 Voght Street (beside Kekuli Cafe)

 

Hours: Wed-Sat 10 am - 5 pm | Sun 12 pm - 4 pm

 

Powered by creativity, our members, and our sponsors - thank you!